List View Sticky Header

by
Odoo 6
v 12.0 Third Party 1390
Download for 12.0 series Deploy on Odoo.sh
You bought this module and need support ? Click here !
Technical name web_listview_sticky_header
LicenseLGPL-3
Websitehttps://www.ksolves.com/
Read description for v 11.0 v 10.0
Technical name web_listview_sticky_header
LicenseLGPL-3
Websitehttps://www.ksolves.com/
Read description for v 11.0 v 10.0
Community:
v 12.0 v 11.0 v 10.0
Enterprise:
v 12.0 v 11.0 v 10.0
ksolves ksolves

OVERVIEW

This application ensures that an Odoo user never gets lost in a long list of records again as it sticks the header of Tree View and enhances the user experience by mega folds.

Overview Ksolves
ksolves
Ksolves paytm features

FEATURES

  • hand pointer This module enhances the user experience by sticking the header of Tree View so that the user will never get lost in a long list of records.
  • hand pointer Horizontal scrolling of table header now possible on the horizontal scroll. (Update)
1

HOW IT WORKS

dashboard ninja
ksolves

Ksolves other apps

ksolves

Ksolves Odoo Services

ksolves

Odoo
Implementation

support

Have some implementation in mind,we have got you covered.

Odoo
Community Apps

support

We have a diverse range of Odoo Apps to make your Odoo experience better than ever.

Odoo Support & Maintenance

support

We provide exceptional support and maintenance services for Odoo services.

Odoo
Customization

support

Your requirements, our customized implementation. Have something unique in mind, get in touch with us.

Odoo
Integration Services

support

With our world-class web and API services in Odoo, our integration services are one of the best in the market.

Odoo Developer Outsourcing

support

Need an experienced, talented Odoo developer? Our developers are the best when it comes to technical knowledge and communication skills.

sales@ksolves.com
+91 120-4299799‬

Incepted in 2012, Ksolves has made its presence felt across various verticals, including Odoo implementation, cloud-based technologies like AWS and Salesforce cloud, Serverless application development, Hybrid and native mobile applications and Application architecture consulting etc.

Please log in to comment on this module

  • The author can leave a single reply to each comment.
  • This section is meant to ask simple questions or leave a rating. Every report of a problem experienced while using the module should be addressed to the author directly (refer to the following point).
  • If you want to start a discussion with the author, please use the developer contact information. They can usually be found in the description.
Please choose a rating from 1 to 5 for this module.
Odoo
Ksolves’ Sticky Pivot View App Now LIVE
by on

Hi, Ksolves is glad to inform you all that on the basis of customer feedback and requirements inflow, Ksolves has made a separate app for freezing the Pivot View. Please download the same by following this link—>https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/12.0/ks_sticky_pivot_view/ Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Odoo
1di0t‘s Reply by Ksolves-Part 2
by on

Hi, Ksolves went through your query of freezing the first row and column in pivot views and consider it a pivotal requirement, which is now being considered for a separate app. Please let us know your email id, so that we can keep you updated with the Release date. You can share the same at sales@ksolves.com and kirti.sharma@ksolves.com Thanks, Ksolves India Private Limited.


Odoo
1di0t‘s Reply by Ksolves
by on

Hi, thanks for downloading our app and inquiring about the same. We’re going through the same and will get back to you with our findings. You can also get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Odoo
Yuanfa’s Reply by Ksolves
by on

Hi Yuanfa, Thanks for downloading our app and reporting the issue. We tried recreating the same at our end but were unable to do the same. Can you please share more information: 1) What is your Odoo Version and Odoo Edition? 2) Please provide us the error log in debug=assets mode so that we can be more clear about the cause of the error. 3) Is there any theme or related app already installed in your system that might be causing the error. If possible, please get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com or kirti.sharma@ksolves.com so that we can understand your exact issue scenario and help you. Looking forward to serving you. Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Odoo
Is that there a way to sticky pivot header?
by on

Hello Ksolves, Tks for your modules, it's really help a lot. But how can i freeze the first row and column in pivot views. Tks.

Odoo
Re: Is that there a way to sticky pivot header?
by on

Hi, Ksolves is glad to inform you all that on the basis of customer feedback and requirements inflow, Ksolves has made a separate app for freezing the Pivot View. Please download the same by following this link—>https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/12.0/ks_sticky_pivot_view/ Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Odoo
Help~
by on

Hi, Ksolves, Could you help me have a look at this error. Many thanks After installing this moudle, When I filter record by date range in listview, some errors as follows: 错误: Uncaught Error: datetimepicker component should be placed within a relative positioned container http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3200 追溯: Error: datetimepicker component should be placed within a relative positioned container at place (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3200:29) at show (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3270:1) at Object.toggle (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:3271:86) at HTMLInputElement.dispatch (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:892:451) at HTMLInputElement.elemData.handle (http://127.0.0.1:8069/web/content/322-9888508/web.assets_common.js:865:173)

Odoo
Re: Help~
by on

Hi Yuanfa, Thanks for downloading our app and reporting the issue. We tried recreating the same at our end but were unable to do the same. Can you please share more information: 1) What is your Odoo Version and Odoo Edition? 2) Please provide us the error log in debug=assets mode so that we can be more clear about the cause of the error. 3) Is there any theme or related app already installed in your system that might be causing the error. If possible, please get in touch with us at sales@ksolves.com or kirti.sharma@ksolves.com so that we can understand your exact issue scenario and help you. Looking forward to serving you. Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Odoo
by on

Hi Ksolves Thank you very much!

Odoo
Re:
by on

Hi Michael, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


Odoo
by on

Hi Ray, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


Odoo
by on

Hi Michael, we had gotten your mail and have replied to the same. Please see and get back to us so that we can serve you as soon as possible. Looking forward to your reply.


Odoo
Highly Recommended
by on

Best of the free Apps that do this.

Odoo
Re: Highly Recommended
by on

Hi Ray, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


Odoo
by on

Hi Michael, Unfortunately, we haven't received your email. Can you please forward the same to kirti.sharma@ksolves.com We will get back to you as soon as possible. Apologize for the trouble caused to you. Thanks!


Odoo
by on

Hi Ksolves ,did you received my mail? I sent to sales@ksolves.com


Odoo
by on

Hi Michael, Thanks for your feedback on our app. We really appreciate it. However, we tried reproducing the issue you have mentioned in our Ubuntu environment and have been unsuccessful in doing the same. Can you please confirm if your system works smoothly when you uninstall our app? If possible, please get in touch at sales@ksolves.com, so that we can decipher this scenario further and provide you with a solution. Looking forward to your reply! Thanks Ksolves India Private Limited


Odoo
in windows work well
by on

Odoo
in ubuntu not work
by on

Uncaught TypeError: $(...).stickyTableHeaders is not a function http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3266 追溯: TypeError: $(...).stickyTableHeaders is not a function at HTMLTableElement. (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3266:386) at Function.each (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:625:767) at jQuery.fn.init.each (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:613:643) at sticky (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3266:362) at Class.ListView._renderView (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3268:54) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:1552:178) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:1873:296) at Class. (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:3540:616) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/307-7904a70/web.assets_backend.js:3309:196) at Class._render (http://106.15.187.52:8019/web/content/303-c792a4f/web.assets_common.js:3540:371)


Odoo
by on

Works well.. Good Job..


Odoo
by on

Hi John Paul, Thanks for the review and the comment. Ksolves is glad that the app helped you and our intention of helping the Odoo users hit the right note. You can checkout more of our apps and themes: https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves and https://apps.odoo.com/apps/themes/11.0/dynamic_transparent_theme/. In addition to the above, if you want any Odoo customisation, implementation or consultation, please feel free to drop an email at sales@ksolves.com, our business executive will get back to you. Thanks once again for the review. Hope you like rest of our apps, too.


Odoo
Cool! Awaited for this.
by on

This is a must feature for odoo and should be included in OCA itself. Thanks to the creators.

Odoo
Re: Cool! Awaited for this.
by on

Hi John Paul, Thanks for the review and the comment. Ksolves is glad that the app helped you and our intention of helping the Odoo users hit the right note. You can checkout more of our apps and themes: https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves and https://apps.odoo.com/apps/themes/11.0/dynamic_transparent_theme/. In addition to the above, if you want any Odoo customisation, implementation or consultation, please feel free to drop an email at sales@ksolves.com, our business executive will get back to you. Thanks once again for the review. Hope you like rest of our apps, too.


Odoo
Works.
by on

Works well. Did it for Odoo 12

Odoo
Re: Works.
by on

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves


Odoo
Thank God someone thought of it.
by on

Amazing! Was so much needed. Works like a dream.

Odoo
Re: Thank God someone thought of it.
by on

Hi, thanks so much for the kind words. Really appreciate your feedback, please do let us know, if you need any other Odoo customization or implementation. It would be our pleasure to serve you. You can check out our other Odoo Apps here--https://apps.odoo.com/apps/modules/browse?author=Ksolves